L.S. Dunes (featuring members of MCR, Coheed, Circa Survive & Thursday) will blow your mind with debut single

L.S. Dunes is the supergroup elder emo and scene kids have dreamed of. Featuring guitarist Frank Iero (My Chemical Romance), guitarist Travis Stever (Coheed & Cambria), vocalist Anthony Green (Circa Survive), bassist Tim Payne (Thursday), and drummer Tucker Rule (Thursday), the band is a “who’s who” of top-tier talent from big bands in the scene. The band has broken several massive news stories at once,…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media