February 27, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Tate McRae announces sophomore album “Think Later” and massive 2024 headline tour

Tate McRae is going to make 2024 her year. The pop star has announced her sophomore album “Think Later” will be released on RCA Records December 8th. “Think Later” which features her latest single “greedy” earned the star her first #1 on the Spotify Global chart and top 10 on the Billboard Global 200 chart hitting #3 along with over 300 million streams so far. McRae will then hit the road in 2024 for a massive 50+ date worldwide tour which kicks off in Ireland.

On sale info and full routing below. 

NORTH AMERICA TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with an AMEX presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, November 7. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on sale beginning Friday, November 10 at 10 AM Local Time at TateMcRae.com. 

  • AMEX PRESALE: American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, November 7 at 10 AM local time through Thursday, November 9 at 10 PM local time.

EUROPE + UK TICKETS: Fans will have a chance to pre-order THINK LATER for access to a presale starting on Wednesday, November 8 at 10 AM local time for dates in UK and Ireland. The general on sale will begin Friday, November 10 at 10 AM local time for all cities in Europe and the UK at TateMcRae.com. 

AUSTRALIA + NEW ZEALAND TICKETS: Fans will have a chance to pre-order THINK LATER for access to a presale starting on Monday, November 13 at 9 AM local time. The general on sale will begin Tuesday, November 14 at 3 PM local time at TateMcRae.com. 

 

 

‘THINK LATER TOUR’ GLOBAL 2024 DATES

Wed Apr 17 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia Theatre 

Thu Apr 18 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia Theatre 

Sat Apr 20 – Glasgow, UK – Glasgow Academy 

Mon Apr 22 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo

Wed Apr 24 – Manchester, UK – O2 Apollo Manchester 

Fri Apr 26 – Wolverhampton, UK – The Civic At The Halls 

Sun Apr 28 – Cologne, Germany – Palladium 

Mon Apr 29 – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – AFAS Live 

Tue Apr 30 – Antwerp, Belgium – Lotto Arena 

Thu May 02 – Stockholm, Sweden – Annexet

Fri May 03 – Oslo, Norway – Spektrum 

Sat May 04 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Falkonersalen 

Mon May 06 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle 

Tue May 07 – Berlin, Germany – Verti Music Hall 

Wed May 08 – Prague, Czech Republic – Forum Karlin 

Fri May 10 – Warsaw, Poland – COS Torwar

Sun May 12 – Zurich, Switzerland – Halle 622 

Mon May 13 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer 

Tue May 14 – Munich, Germany – Zenith 

Thu May 16 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique

Fri May 17 – Paris, France – Zenith 

Mon May 20 – Barcelona, Spain – Sant Jordi Club 

Tue May 21 – Madrid, Spain – Palacio Vistalegre 

Wed May 22 – Lisbon, Portugal – Coliseu de Lisboa 

Fri Jul 05 – Calgary, AB – Hometown Show*

Sun Jul 07 – Woodinville, WA – Chateau Ste Michelle 

Tue Jul 09 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium 

Thu Jul 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Greek Theatre 

Sun Jul 14 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona Financial Theatre 

Wed Jul 17 – Austin, TX – Moody Amphitheater at Waterloo Park

Fri Jul 19 – Houston, TX – 713 Music Hall 

Sat Jul 20 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory 

Sun Jul 21 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP

Wed Jul 24 – Cincinnati, OH – The Andrew J Brady Music Center

Sat Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage 

Sun Jul 28 – Sterling Heights, MI– Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre

Tue Jul 30 – Saint Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park 

Thu Aug 01 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory 

Tue Aug 06 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater 

Wed Aug 07 – Indianapolis, IN – Everwise Amphitheater at White River State Park

Fri Aug 09 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway 

Tue Aug 13 – Washington, DC – The Anthem 

Wed Aug 14 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage at Mann 

Fri Aug 16 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater 

Sat Aug 17 – Atlanta, GA – Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park 

Thu Aug 22 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden**

Fri Nov 08 – Perth, Australia – Red Hill Auditorium

Sun Nov 10 – Brisbane, Australia – Riverstage 

Tue Nov 12 – Sydney, Australia – Hordern Pavilion 

Fri Nov 15 – Adelaide, Australia – AEC Theatre 

Sun Nov 17 – Melbourne, Australia – Margaret Court Arena 

Tue Nov 19 – Auckland, New Zealand – Spark Arena 

Thu Nov 21 – Wellington, New Zealand – TSB Arena

* Venue TBA

** Additional support TBA

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW