August 16, 2022

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Ring Of Honor announces more details for upcoming “Supercard Of Honor” event

After the shocking news of AEW owner Tony Khan announcing his purchase of Ring Of Honor, TK has announced more details and matches for the upcoming PPV. This event will take place on Friday April 1st in Texas during Wrestlemania Weekend.

Tickets for the live show at the Curtis Culwell Center in Dallas, Texas, start at $25 plus fees, and
can be purchased online.
Supercard of Honor will be available for purchase for $29.99 on FITE and on PPV.com, as well as
via InDemand Cable and Satellite providers. In addition, the event will be streamed for
HonorClub members.
Supercard of Honor starts at 7 p.m. CT (8 p.m. ET). The special pre-show on YouTube starts at 6
p.m. CT (7 p.m. ET).
The current lineup for Supercard of Honor includes:
ROH World Championship: Jonathan Gresham vs. Bandido
ROH World Tag Team Championship: The Briscoes vs. FTR
Alex Zayne vs. Swerve Strickland
Jay Lethal vs. Lee Moriarty
New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW