May 25, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Project: Vengeance (members of Lorna Shore, Left To Suffer, etc.) drop debut single “Cut.Bleed.Repeat”

Project: Vengeance, formally known as The Big Six, has had a rough start. The deathcore supergroup lost two founding members in Attila’s Chris Fronzak and Fit for an Autopsy’s Joe Badolato and now a name change. Finally though, the group’s first single has been released. Its honestly exactly what you’d expect, a deathcore song. No fancy bells or whistles here, just brutal deathcore.

The group should have an EP releasing sometime this year as the group was teasing one before Fronz left the band. The current lineup consists of Lorna Shore’s Will Ramos, Left to Suffer’s Taylor Barber, Infant Annihilator’s Dickie Allen, Traitors’ Tyler Shelton and Spite’s Darius Tehrani.

New Fury Media