Paleface Swiss drops epic new single “The Gallow” after finishing their wildly popular headlining tour

Paleface Swiss have dropped an anthem of a single with their newest song “The Gallow”. After finishing their mostly sold out and wildly popular US headlining tour the band is continuing their trend of new singles, “The Gallows” being the bands third one this year.     On the inspiration for “The Gallow,” frontman¬†Zelli¬†elaborates: “The…

Read More

Job For A Cowboy have returned with their first new music since 2014, and the results are absolutely glorious

Job For A Cowboy have returned. The band has dropped their first new music since 2014’s Sun Eater with their new single “The Agony Seeping Storm”.¬† Fans can catch the new lineup, consisting of vocalist Jonny Davy, guitarists Tony Sannicandro and Al Glassman, bassist Nick Schendzielos, and drummer (since 2020) Navene Koperweis, at the reunion…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media