New Paramore!

Today, Paramore released a new single, “Hard Times,” and announced their new album, ‘After Laughter,’ which will be released May 12th. Along with that, a European Tour has been announced. Did we mention they are playing Riot Fest too? Today is certainly a good day for a Paramore fan.

Tour Flyer:

Album Cover:


1.       Hard Times
2.       Rose-Colored Boy
3.       Told You So
4.       Forgiveness
5.       Fake Happy
6.       26
7.       Pool
8.       Grudges
9.       Caught In The Middle
10.    Idle Worship
11.    No Friend
12.    Tell Me How

Check out the new song!

Back to top
New Fury Media