May 25, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Four Year Strong Announce New Album “Go Down In History”



Four Year Strong and Pure Noise Records have been hinting about the signing and a new EP for way over a week. Last night and today they made the official announcement. Below you can find all details about the new EP “Go Down In History” slated to be released on Pure Noise on July 22nd.


“We are excited to announce that we’ve officially teamed up with Pure Noise Records and will release a new EP – Go Down In History – on July 22nd. The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered with our bud Machine @ The Machine Shop in NJ. Track listing and cover art can be found below. Don’t forget! We’re playing the Vans Warped Tour all summer long. There will be some fun things available at our merch tent and we’ll be doing a signing daily”


1. What’s In The Box?

2. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth

3. Tread Lightly

4. Go Down In History

5. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance…


New Fury Media