February 2, 2023

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Beck & Phoenix to make a “Summer Odyssey” on co-headline tour

Beck and Phoenix are here to create a “Summer Odyssey” when they embark on a co-headline tour together this summer. Japanese Breakfast, Jenny Lewis, and Weyes Blood will support them on select dates with Sir Chloe on all almost all dates. TICKETS: Tickets go on sale starting Friday, January 27th at 10am local time on Ticketmaster.com.

 

 

Tue Aug 01 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena ^#
Thu Aug 03 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater ^#
Sat Aug 05 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion ^#
Mon Aug 07 – Los Angeles, CA – Kia Forum ^#
Tue Aug 08 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena +#
Wed Aug 09 – Orange County, CA – OC Fair*
Fri Aug 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center +#
Sat Aug 12 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena +#
Tue Aug 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre +#
Fri Aug 18 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP ~#
Sun Aug 20 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion ~#
Mon Aug 21 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion ~#
Tue Aug 22 – Austin, TX – Moody Center ~#
Thu Aug 31 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion #
Sat Sep 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre ~#
Sun Sep 03 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage ~#
Tue Sep 05 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway ~#
Fri Sep 08 – Philadelphia, PA – TD Pavilion at the Mann ~#
Sat Sep 09 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden ~
Sun Sep 10 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion ~#

Support Key
^ Jenny Lewis
+ Japanese Breakfast
~ Weyes Blood
# Sir Chloe

* Fair Date

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW