Bad Blood (featuring Scott Vogel of Terror) shares band’s first single, “Apology Denied”

Bad Blood is going to be the newest force in hardcore. The supergroup featuring Scott Vogel of Terror, Eric Ellman (They Live, Violent Way) and Mason Hutchins (Violent Way), bassist Greg Vinal (Exhibition) and drummer Nick Terlecky (Violent Way) have dropped their first single “Apology Denied”. The straight in your face hardcore will have old-school fans excited for sure. Bad Blood will drop their first EP The Bad Kind Decides March 31st on Flatspot Records.



The Bad Kind Decides Tracklist:

1. 716 Bust / Bad Blood

2. Fear Is All

3. Lost To Sin

4. Apology Denied

5. The Bad Kind

Upcoming Shows:

4/7 – Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus w/ Outburst, Violent Way, Kharma, New World Man (Flatspot World Pre-show)

4/8 – Buffalo, NY @ Area 54 w/ Chokehold, Fool Game, Final Declaration, Fatal Visions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top
New Fury Media