Post Hardcore supergroup Fake Names announces a plethora of news with new single, new album, and 2023 tour dates

Fake Names is a post hardcore fans dream supergroup with members Brian Baker (Minor Threat, Bad Religion, Dag Nasty), Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace), Dennis Lyxzén (Refused, INVSN, The [International] Noise Conspiracy), Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside) and newest addition Brendan Canty (Fugazi, Rites of Spring). The band has now announced their second album “Expendables” will be released in March 2023 and today marks…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media