September 21, 2023

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Soilwork premiere new song + announce new album

Swedish melodic death metal group Soilwork have released their lead single, called “Arrival”. The song comes off of the band’s upcoming album Verkligheten, which is set to drop on January 11th. Pre-orders can be found here. Be sure to give the band a like on Facebook to keep up to date with them.


01 – “Verkligheten”
02 – “Arrival”
03 – “Bleeder Despoiler”
04 – “Full Moon Shoals”
05 – “The Nurturing Glance”
06 – “When The Universe Spoke”
07 – “Stålfågel” (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
08 – “The Wolves Are Back In Town”
09 – “Witan”
10 – “The Ageless Whisper”
11 – “Needles And Kin” (feat. Tomi Joutsen)
12 – “You Aquiver” (feat. Dave Sheldon)

The deluxe edition of the album will also feature 4 bonus tracks as a separate EP, entitled Underworld.

(Underworld B-Sides EP)
13. Summerburned and Winterblown
14. In This Master’s Tale
15. The Undying Eye
16. Needles and Kin (Original Version)

New Fury Media