Deadbeat releases their long awaited EP ‘Gloom’ – listen!

Spawning in the Rochester, New York area, Deadbeat are here to bring the pain. This beatdown band has long anticipated their release for their EP ‘Gloom’ since their first single release way back in 2017. Deadbeat provides a wide range of vocals expressing each emotion throughout the songs, accompanied by devastating guitar tones and heavy hitting percussion. The 5-track EP was released through all streaming platforms, and the Chugcore YouTube channel. ‘Gloom’ showcases the sound Deadbeat has been crafting in shadows over the last few years and we’re not disappointed. Deadbeat is establishing themselves for their energic performances, and their heavy hitting studio recordings. If you like to mosh ignorantly, this is the band for you.

Gloom‘ Tracklisting

  1. Gloom
  2. Shadow Figure
  3. The Cruelest Intentions
  4. Shades
  5. Spiteful

Deadbeat is currently preparing to head out on tour with Oakheart in March! Catch them live at one of the dates!

3/21-Montage Music Hall, Rochester NY
3/22-Westside Bowl, Youngstown OH
3/24-Adventure Racing, Queensbury NY
3/25-The Office, Whitman MA
3/27-Allstar Music Empire, Flemington NJ
3/28-The Cave, West Haven CT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top
New Fury Media