Arcángel kicks off “Just In Time” tour with first Chicagoland headlining show

Arcángel made his long awaited headlining debut in Rosemont, IL to kick off his “Just In Time” tour. The reggaeton artist who is no new name in the game brought an evening of hits spanning his catalog.

With a stage show that involved smoke, dancers, and plenty of fire the artist paraded around the stage drinking and calm as the packed arena sang every word along with him. With the help of an off stage DJ who also hyped the crowd up. Even with this being the second time Arcángel has graced Chicagoland, the first being Suenos Festival here Memorial Day weekend, the crowd still showed up.

Needing no opener and breaking right into it as he wore an all white outfit under a spotlight, it was clear to see why Arcángel has remained in the scene since 2004.

Fans should make sure to see him as he continues his tour as no one knows how long the US will have to wait for him to return.

Thursday, August 31 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre

Saturday, September 2 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Sunday, September 3 – Hidalgo, TX – Payne Arena

Thursday, September 7 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena

Saturday, September 9 – San Diego, CA – Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre

Sunday, September 10 – Los Angeles, CA – YouTube Theater

Friday, September 15 – Bridgeport, CT – Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater

Saturday, September 16 – Fairfax, VA – Eaglebank Arena

Sunday, September 17 – Reading, PA – Santander Arena

Friday, September 22 – New York, NY – Barclays Center

Saturday, September 23 – Boston, MA – Agganis Arena

Saturday, September 30 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Sunday, October 1 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center

 

Photo Gallery : Arcangel – Allstate Arena (08.26.2023)

Back to top
New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW