Supergroup DieHumane (featuring members from Exodus and Type O Negative) release new single “Epitaph”

DieHumane is one of the new supergroups featuring Rick Hunolt (EXODUS) on guitar, Garret West on lead vocals, Sal Abruscato (TYPE O NEGATIVE, LIFE OF AGONY) on drums, Joshua Vargas on rhythm guitar, bass, piano, programming and Greg Hilligiest Jr. on keyboards, samples, additional guitar aren’t your typical supergroup. The band is bringing a doom alternative metal mixture that is heavy, catchy, and sounds…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media