September 23, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

The Plot In You’s new record is complete, according to vocalist Landon Tewers

The Plot In You experienced big success with their 2018 album Dispose, embarking on some of the biggest tours of their career to date. With a more streamlined and accessible sound, huge singles like “Feel Nothing” and “Not Just Breathing” doubled down on the strong melodic component of TPIY, and while it’s been over 3 years since that release, there a little more of a timeline for new TPIY music now.

In short, vocalist Landon Tewers revealed on Twitter that the band’s new record has a release date, as well as said album being sent off for mastering. Exciting news, though we don’t know an exact release date yet.

New Fury Media