Sea of Trees Stream New EP “Foolish Fire”

San Diego post-hardcore band Sea of Trees have released their brand new debut EP Foolish Fire over at Bandcamp. The promising young band offers up three high-intensity tracks, built around the soaring melodies of singer Sasha Gordy, and the pummeling screams of Aldrynne Eslava. Guitarist Jesse McDonald and bassist Garrison Huff (who have both departed the band since the EP’s…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media