September 19, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Reflections release guitar playthrough for “Seven Stages” off their new album – watch

Minnesota progressive metalcore band Reflections have certainly had a tumultuous past few years. Going more or less radio silent in 2016 shortly after the release of their most accomplished album to date in The Color Clear, it wasn’t certain whether the promising band would ever return, whether it be releasing new music, or even to the stage. While Reflections aren’t actively touring right now, their new album Willow is all-out heavy, to be sure – and fittingly, the band now has a guitar playthrough for their song “Seven Stages”, which you can watch below. Did we mention the album was released independently, without the help of a label, and also self-funded? Impressive.

New Fury Media