March 1, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Lamb Of God announces USA shows with The Acacia Strain, Ice Nine Kills, The Black Dahlia Murder, and many more

Lamb Of God has announced a run of headlining summer dates that will run after their tour with Pantera. The 8-city tour kicks off on August 10 at The Wellmont in Montclair. making stops across the USA in St. Louis, Oklahoma, Las Vegas, Riverside and more. Support on each date is different but includes The Black Dahlia Murder, Ice Nine Kills, The Acacia Strain, After The Burial, Alpha Wolf, and more.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with artist presale beginning Tuesday, May 2. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, May 5 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com

VIP: VIP Merch and Early Entry packages will be available beginning Tuesday, May 2. For more information visit LambofGod.com

LAMB OF GOD 2023 TOUR DATES:

Thu Aug 10 – Montclair, NJ – The Wellmont %

Mon Aug 14 – St. Louis, MO – The Factory %

Fri Aug 18 – Corpus Christi, TX – Concrete Street Amphitheater @%

Mon Aug 21 – Oklahoma City, OK – Criterion %$

Fri Aug 25 – Las Vegas, NV – Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort %#

Sun Aug 27 – Riverside, CA – Riverside Municipal Auditorium %#

Wed Aug 30 – Flagstaff, AZ – Pepsi Ampitheater @% *

Mon Sep 11 – Pikeville, KY – Appalachian Wireless Arena ^ *

% With support from The Acacia Strain

@ With support from Ice Nine Kills

$ With support from Frozen Soul

# With support from Suicide Silence

^ With support from The Black Dahlia Murder, After The Burial and Alpha Wolf

* Not A Live Nation Date

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW