New metal supergroup Category 7 drops new single “Exhausted”

Metal has another new superground with the formation of Category 7. The group featuring John Bush (Armored Saint, Anthrax), Mike Orlando (Adrenaline Mob, Sonic Universe, Noturnall), Phil Demmel (Machine Head, Kerry King, Vio-Lence), Jack Gibson (Exodus), and Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall, Overkill) has dropped their latest single today, “Exhausted”. The single comes from the bands self titled debut album which drops…

Read More
Back to top
New Fury Media