Lost Conduit release their debut album “Astral” with 12 guest features – listen

Lost Conduit is a band that has gone above and beyond with their music. The duo created their own hybrid mixture between djent and death metal. The mastermind behind the instrumentals of Lost Conduit is Drew Klugger while Justin Haskin utilizes his wide range of vocals. Lost Conduit has finally released their long anticipated debut album Astral and the guest feature list is nothing short of massive. Astral is the band’s first album and a very well done debut at that. Our very own Mike R. has recently reviewed Astral in full, you can read that here. Astral is a 10 track album built around the atmosphere they’ve created with their music. Astral features 12 guest vocalists spread across 5 out of the 10 tracks, with some tracks having more than 1 vocalist on it. The cocktail of guest features plays really well with the structure of this album, keeping things versatile and fresh.


The guest features are as follows:

Ben Duerr (Shadow of Intent)
Andrew Patterson (And Hell Followed With)
Luke Griffin (Acrania)
Greg Gilbert (Shrine of Malice)
Lucca Schmerler (Mental Cruelty)
Austin Dickey (For the Likes of You)
Dan Watson (Enterprise Earth)
Tyler Shelton (Traitors)
Jonathan Carpenter (ex-The Contortionist)
Duncan Bentley (Vulvodynia)
Kyle Anderson (Brand of Sacrifice)
Rheese Peters (Babirusa)