December 1, 2023

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Sister Sin to rerelease their debut album


sister sin


SISTER SIN are currently on tour throughout Europe and are rereleasing their first studio album Dance Of The Wicked on June 25th. They are bringing it all back to where the dirty guitar riffs, blazing solos, fist-pumping rhythm section and brilliantly anthemic vocals all started. Experience the very beginning of their tight musicianship and raw attitude.

The album will include 3 unreleased demo tracks, 2 covers – The Rolling Stones 1966 single, Paint It Black”and Motorhead – Rock N Roll featuring Doro Pesch. Brand new artwork, 1 DVD with ten fist-pumping music videos videos will also be included the digi- pack along with a full color fold out poster.

sister sin june 25 2013


Track Listing:
1.      Kiss The Sky
2.      Dance Of The Wicked
3.      Fall Into My Dreams
4.      End Of The Beginning
5.      Love Lies
6.      Dirty Damn I
7.      Paint It Black (The Rolling Stones Cover)
8.      Tragedy Loves Company
9.      Minor You (Major Me) (Demo)
10.  Writings On The Wall (Demo)
11.  Head Over Heels For Love (Demo)
12.  Rock ‘N Roll (Feat. Doro Pesch) ( Motorhead Cover)

New Fury Media