November 28, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Sepultura release “Apes Of God” video with Death Angel’s Rob Cavestany

Sepultura made the most of COVID and quarantine with their weekly online video podcast with interviews and guest spots with other musicians and friends. Now the band has decided to release the music aspect of the series into a new album titled “SepulQuarta”. The album will drop August 15th and you can see the full track listing with all special guests featured below.


This is the full tracklist featuring all international guest musicians:
01. Territory (feat. David Ellefson)
02. Cut-Throat (feat. Scott Ian)
03. Sepulnation (feat. Danko Jones)
04. Inner Self (feat. Phil Rind)
05. Hatred Aside (feat. Angélica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
06. Mask (feat. Devin Townsend)
07. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat. Emmily Barreto)
08. Vandals Nest (feat. Alex Skolnick)
09. Slave New World (feat. Matthew K. Heafy)
10. Ratamahatta (feat. Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
11. Apes Of God (feat. Rob Cavestany)
12. Phantom Self (feat. Mark Holcomb)
13. Slaves Of Pain (feat. Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
14. Kaiowas (feat. Rafael Bittencourt)
15. Orgasmatron (feat. Phil Campbell)

New Fury Media