December 9, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Ricardo Arjona announces “”Blanco y Negro” 2022 US tour

Ricardo Arjona has announced what is sure to be one of the biggest tours of 2022 for Latin Americana music with his “Blanco y Negro” tour. This tour news comes hot off of his “Blanco y Nergo” two albums which were recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London. Ricardo Arjona also scored a massive hit previously with his “HECHO A LA ANTIGUA” live stream which had over 3 million fans watching making it the largest livestream in Ibero-American music history. You can check the dates for this tour out below. 

 

 

 

Thursday, March 24

ALBUQUERQUE, NM | Kiva Auditorium (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, March 26

PHOENIX, AZ | Talking Stick Resort Arena (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, March 27

TUCSON, AZ | Tucson Music Hall (Ticketmaster)

Thursday, March 31

MIDLAND, TX | La Hacienda Event Center (Etix)

Friday, April 1

EL PASO, TX | Don Haskins Center (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, April 3

LAREDO, TX | Sames Auto Arena (Ticketmaster)

Friday, April 8

DALLAS, TX | Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie (AXS)

Saturday, April 9

HOUSTON, TX | Toyota Center (AXS)

Sunday, April 10

MCALLEN/EDINBURG, TX | Bert Ogden Arena (AXS)

Thursday, April 14

SALT LAKE CITY, UT | Maverik Center (AXS)

Wednesday, April 20

SEATTLE, WA | WaMu Theater (Ticketmaster)

Friday, April 22

SAN JOSE, CA | SAP Center at San Jose (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, April 24

SACRAMENTO, CA | Golden 1 Center (Ticketmaster)

Friday, April 29

FRESNO, CA | Save Mart Center (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, May 1

LOS ANGELES, CA | STAPLES Center (AXS)

Friday, May 6

ORLANDO, FL | Amway Center (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, May 7

ATLANTA, GA | Gas South Arena AXS)

Sunday, May 8

CHARLOTTE, NC | Bojangles Coliseum (Ticketmaster)

Thursday, May 12

WASHINGTON, DC | Capital One Arena (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, May 14

BOSTON, MA | Agganis Arena (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, May 22

NEW YORK, NY | Prudential Center (Ticketmaster)

Thursday, May 26

CHICAGO, IL | Allstate Arena (Ticketmaster)

Sunday, May 29

TORONTO, CAN | Coca-Cola Coliseum (Ticketmaster)

Friday, June 3

MIAMI, FL | FTX Arena (Ticketmaster)

Saturday, June 11

SAN JUAN, PR | Coliseo de Puerto Rico (Ticketera)

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW