October 1, 2022

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Rammstein Reschedule First Ever US Stadium Tour To Fall 2022

29.04.2019RammsteinPhoto ©: Jens Koch

Germanys finest export of industrial metal Rammstein have announced that their “Rammstein In Amerika” stadium tour has sadly been pushed back to Fall 2022. This tour will feature the first time ever in the states where Rammstein will bring their full scale stadium stage show for fans here to witness. You can see the updated tour dates below as well as the 2 new dates added.

Due to overwhelming popular demand, the tour has added a second date at the L.A. Coliseum on Saturday, September 24, 2022 and a third show at Foro Sol in Mexico City on Tuesday, October 4, 2022.

***Tickets for the new shows will go on sale to the public 10am local time Friday, May 28. Tickets for the original shows will be honored at the rescheduled dates.  To purchase tickets or for further information, go to rammstein.com.

The full itinerary for the tour, RAMMSTEIN’s most extensive series of N.A. shows in 10 years, is as follows:

Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau
Saturday, August 27, 2022 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Friday, September 9, 2022 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome
Friday, September 23, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum***
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol
Sunday, October 2, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol***

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW