Powerwolf drop new single “Sinners Of The Seven Seas”, first headlining tour in the US this fall

Powerwolf have dropped another new single from their upcoming release “Wake Up The Wicked” that drops this July. “Sinners Of The Seven Seas” continues Powerwolfs brand of being instantly catchy and follows with it a music video with some killer production. The band will also be hitting the states this Sept for their first ever headlining tour with some dates already selling out.

POWERWOLF 2024 North American Tour:
w/ Unleash The Archers
08.29.24 US – Los Angeles, CA / The Hollywood Palladium
08.31.24 US – Denver, CO / The Ogden Theatre – SOLD OUT!
09.03.24 US – Chicago, IL / The Riviera Theatre
09.04.24 US – Cleveland, OH / The Agora Theatre
09.05.24 US – Silver Spring, MD / The Fillmore
09.07.24 US – Tampa, FL / Jannus Landing
09.08.24 US – Atlanta, GA / The Masquerade – SOLD OUT!
09.09.24 US – Charlotte, NC / The Fillmore
09.12.24 US – Philadelphia, PA / The Fillmore
09.13.24 US – Worcester, MA / The Palladium
09.14.24 US – New York City, NY / Brooklyn Paramount
09.15.24 US – Laval, QC / Place Bell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top
New Fury Media