August 16, 2022

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Ozzy Osbourne announces new album ‘Patient Number 9’, drops title track featuring Jeff Beck

Ozzy Osbourne shows no signs of slowing down his musical career. His new album, Patient Number 9, drops this September. As if that wasn’t enough, he also has given us the title track single that features the legendary Jeff Beck alongside him. Did we mention as well the legendary Todd McFarlane made the animated music video as well? Well, now you know.

PATIENT NUMBER 9 track listing:
1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
4. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
7. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead and Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues
New Fury Media