April 24, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Many Eyes releases third single “Future Proof”, debut tour kicks off next week

Many Eyes (featuring ex Every Time I Die vocalist Keith Buckley) has dropped their third single “Future Proof”. The band also kicks off their debut tour next week with two headline shows before hopping on a tour opening for Thursday and Rival Schools.

 

Speaking on the track, Buckley shares, “‘Future Proof’ is about trusting your intuition in order to move from the certainty of hopelessness to the uncertainty of hope. It’s about disconnecting from present pain to begin a personal journey down a path towards recovery, a path full of unimagined beauty that ends in a true connection to the love that surrounds us all.”

 

U.S. TOUR DATES

Wed, Jan 24 – Hamden, CT – Space Ballroom* – SOLD OUT

Thu, Jan 25 – Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom^ – SOLD OUT

Fri, Jan 26 – Detroit, MI – The Majestic^

Sat, Jan 27 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall^

Sun, Jan 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Roxian^

Tue, Jan 30 – Chicago, IL – Concord Music Hall^

Wed, Jan 31 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue^

Thu, Feb 01 – Omaha, NE – The Slowdown^

Fri, Feb 02 – Denver, CO – Summit Theater^

Sat, Feb 03 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot^

Mon Feb 05 – Seattle, WA – The Crocodile^

Tue, Feb 06 – Portland, OR – Roseland^

Thu Feb 08 – Sacramento, CA – Ace of Spades^

Fri, Feb 09 – San Francisco, CA – August Hall^

Sat, Feb 10 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory^ – SOLD OUT

Sun, Feb 11 – Phoenix, AZ – The Nile^

Tue, Feb 13 – Austin, TX – Mohawk^ – LOW TICKET ALERT

Thu, Feb 15 – Jacksonville, FL – Jack Rabbits^ – LOW TICKET ALERT

Fri, Feb 16 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution^

Sat, Feb 17 – Orlando, FL – The Beacham^

Sun, Feb 18 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade^

Tue, Feb 20 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA^ – LOW TICKET ALERT

Wed Feb 21 – Boston, MA – The Paradise^

Thu, Feb 22 – Baltimore, MD – Soundstage^

Fri, Feb 23 – Virginia Beach, VA – Elevation 27^

Sat, Feb 24 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza^ – SOLD OUT

*Headline Show

^Supporting Thursday

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW