May 25, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

Limp Bizkit announces “Still Sucks” headlining tour with insane lineup

In one of the more shocking events Limp Bizkit has announced a full US headlining tour set for this spring in support of their newest release from last year, “Still Sucks”. To make it even crazier though the band has enlisted a wide group of openers to help with the shows ranging from rapper Yung Gravy to hardcore group Dying Wish and others. You can find the list of openers for each date below. Who else is hyped for the return of the Bizkit!

 

 

DATE                        LOCATION       VENUE
*Thursday, April 28     Tampa, FL         Hard Rock Live ++
*Saturday, April 30     Hollywood, FL    Hard Rock Live ++
*Tuesday, May 3        Norfolk, VA        Chartway Arena
*Wednesday, May 4    Roanoke, VA      Berglund Center
*Friday, May 6           Atlantic City, NJ  Hard Rock Casino ++
*Saturday, May 7       Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
*Tuesday, May 10       Lowell, MA         Tsongas Center
*Thursday, May 12     Uncasville, CT    Mohegan Sun Arena ++
*Friday, May 13          New York, NY     Madison Square Garden
*Sunday, May 15       Baltimore, MD   Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena
^Wednesday, May 18  Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre
^Thursday, May 19     Saginaw, MI      The Dow Event Center
^Saturday, May 21     Gary, IN            Hard Rock Casino ++
^Sunday, May 22       Green Bay, WI   Resch Center
^Tuesday, May 24      Kansas City, MO Cable Dahmer Arena
^Thursday, May 26     Loveland, CO     Budweiser Events Center
#Saturday, May 28     Las Vegas, NV    The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
#Sunday, May 29       Reno, NV           Reno Events Center
#Tuesday, May 31      Ontario, CA        Toyota Arena
*$not, Wargasm UK, Scowl
^Yung Gravy, Dying Wish, Wargasm UK
#Dying Wish, Wargasm UK
++ NON AEG SHOW
New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW