January 21, 2022

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Korn details upcoming “Monumental” livestream event for April

Scheduled for Saturday, April 24th at 1:00PM PDT / 4:00PM EDT / 9:00PM BST / 10:00PM CEST, Korn will be taking their talents to a new livestream event – Stranger Things: The Drive-Into Experience. Produced by Danny Wimmer Presents, the performance promises to be an unforgettable set from the iconic band, highlighted by rare and sought-after deep cuts and classics from their legendary catalog. Since KORN’s latest critically acclaimed album, THE NOTHING, never received a proper tour due to the Covid-19 Pandemic, KORN: MONUMENTAL will mark the live debut of select tracks from the new record for fans around the globe.

Tickets for this landmark global streaming event are on sale at www.KornLive.com at an early bird discount through Saturday, March 27th.  Fans can also purchase bundles and V.I.P. experiences, including exclusive merchandise, limited-edition autographed posters, and a virtual meet & greet with the entire band, which will be available as a digital download. KORN: MONUMENTAL will be available to stream for 72 hours through April 27th at 11:59 PM EDT. Please note, this is a fully virtual event, there will be no in-person attendance permitted.
KORN vocalist Jonathan Davis remarked “We hope you take part in this experience with us. And though it is not the same as performing live with you here, we still want to bring you some great music and a fun show.”
Shocking rock music back to life like only KORN could, the band ascended to a new creative, commercial, and critical peak with their 2019 album, THE NOTHING. It marked their 14th Top 10 entry on the Billboard 200 and lifted them into rarified air giving them the fifth-most Top 10 debuts on the chart of any rock band. Led by singles “You’ll Never Find Me,” “Can You Hear Me,” and “Cold,” it marked yet another successful chart debut.
New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW