June 29, 2022

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Ghost will return to North America this August with Mastodon and Spiritbox as support

After a successful US and UK tour this year, Ghost have announced they’ll be coming back this fall for another arena tour. Coming along this tour will be two heavyweights in the form of Mastodon and Spiritbox, making this a wildly diverse lineup. Continuing hot off of their 2022 release Impera, Ghost is only going up in popularity with their latest single “Call Me Little Sunshine” hitting #1 at rock radio. Add in genre legends Mastodon with last year’s Hushed And Grim and Spiritbox continuing to be one of metal’s hottest new bands (even though they’ve actually been around for a while, contrary to popular belief), and this quickly becomes a must see tour.

 

 

GHOST
IMPERATOUR
North America 2022

Fri Aug 26 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego
Sat Aug 27 – Tucson, AZ – Tucson Convention Center Arena
Tue Aug 30 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Wed Aug 31 – Corpus Christi, TX – American Bank Center Arena
Fri Sep 2 – Huntsville, AL – Von Braun Center’s Propst Arena
Sat Sep 3 – Duluth, GA – Gas South Arena
Sun Sep 4 – Asheville, NC – ExploreAsheville.com Arena
Tue Sep 6 – Tampa, FL – Yuengling Arena
Thu Sep 8 – Danville, VA – BLUE RIDGE ROCK FEST*
Fri Sep 9 – Trenton, NJ – CURE Insurance Arena
Sat Sep 10 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena
Mon Sep 12 – Providence, RI – Dunkin Donuts Center
Tue Sep 13 – Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
Thu Sep 15 – Quebec City, QC – Videotron Centre
Fri Sep 16 – Laval, QC – Place Bell
Sat Sep 17 – Toronto, ON – Coca Cola Coliseum
Mon Sep 19 – Saginaw, MI – Dow Event Center
Tue Sep 20 – Youngstown, OH – Covelli Centre
Wed Sep 21 – Peoria, IL – Peoria Civic Center Arena
Fri Sep 23 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center**

*Ghost and Spiritbox only
**Ghost, Spiritbox and special guest Carcass

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW