December 9, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Ghost announces 2022 arena co-headline tour with Volbeat and Twin Temple

Ghost has announced they will return to the stage early 2022 embarking on a full US arena tour co-headlining, but closing each show, with Volbeat. Coming along for the ride are Satanic Doo Wop group Twin Temple. This comes after the news of Ghost having a song featured in the new Halloween Kills film in theaters now. Check out the dates below and let us know which date you’ll be at.

 

 

 

Tue Jan 25 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
Thu Jan 27 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Fri Jan 28 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Arena
Sat Jan 29 – Portland, OR – Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Mon Jan 31 – West Valley City, UT – Maverik Center
Wed Feb 02 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Fri Feb 04 – Lincoln, NE – Pinnacle Bank Arena
Sat Feb 05 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Mon Feb 07 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena
Tue Feb 08 – Hershey, PA – GIANT Center
Thu Feb 10 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Fri Feb 11 – Worcester, MA – DCU Center
Sat Feb 12 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
Mon Feb 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
Tue Feb 15 – Toledo, OH – Huntington Center
Wed Feb 16 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Fri Feb 18 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Sat Feb 19 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
Sun Feb 20 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Mon Feb 21 – St. Louis, MO – Chaifetz Arena
Wed Feb 23 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
Fri Feb 25 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Sat Feb 26 – Dallas, TX – Fair Park Coliseum
Mon Feb 28 – El Paso, TX – Don Haskins Center
Tue Mar 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Thu Mar 03 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center

New Fury Media

FREE
VIEW