November 28, 2021

New Fury Media

Music. Film. Media.

Eternity Forever release new single “Letting Go”

Eternity Forever (the new supergroup featuring members of Dance Gavin Dance, CHON, and Strawberry Girls) have released the second track off of their upcoming Fantasy EP, out April 20. The track, “Letting Go”, is another funky blend of soulful vocals and math rock technicality, this time with a more emotional twist. Stream the track from the group’s Bandcamp below, and be sure to follow them on Facebook and Twitter!

New Fury Media