April 22, 2024

New Fury Media

Music. Gaming. Nostalgia. Culture.

End detail new album ‘The Sin Of Human Frailty’, release plastering new song “Gaping Wounds Of Earth”

Talk about a record release that also has a bunch of awesome guests. After having details of it unceremoniously leaked just 24 hours ago, highly-touted supergroup End, which consists of members of Counterparts, Reign Supreme, Shai Hulud, and Fit For An Autopsy, have released an incendiary new song in the form of “Gaping Wounds Of Earth”. What makes the upcoming album that it’s culled from so exciting is that it has features from J.R. Hayes of Pig Destroyer, Debbie G. of Heriot (holy shit, listen to them NOW), and Dylan Walker from Full Of Hell. Based on this info and the new single that brings some serious Godflesh influences into the mix, it seems like End are about to deliver one of the year’s most oppressively heavy albums. Hell yes. Find out on October 27th.

The Sin of Human Frailty’s tracklisting:

01. A Predator Yourself
02. Gaping Wounds Of Earth
03. The Sin of Human Frailty
04. Thaw (feat. Debbie Gough)
05. Embodiment of Grief
06. Twice Devoured Kill (feat. J.R. Hayes)
07. Worthless Is the Lamb (feat. Dylan Walker)
08. Hollow Urn
09. Infest
10. Leper

New Fury Media