The Amity Affliction reveal details of new album, release new song, “Soak Me In Bleach”

The Amity Affliction are wasting little time following up 2018’s album Misery. And interestingly, the band is revisiting some of their heavier roots on their upcoming album, Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them, which drops February 21st. The official music video for the disc’s second single, a song called “Soak Me In Bleach”, can be seen below.

“This album is a result of our re-found love for heavy music,” THE AMITY AFFLICTION says. “We wanted to make a heavier album to back up our most recent releases to let our fans know that we understand what the majority want to hear from us. We have experimented creatively over the years and are now able to apply what we’ve learned to what we consider the perfect blend of AMITY new and old.”

Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them track listing:

01. Coffin
02. All My Friends Are Dead
03. Soak Me In Bleach
04. All I Do Is Sink
05. Baltimore Rain
06. Aloneliness
07. Forever
08. Just Like Me
09. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia