Thousand Foot Krutch Reveals ‘Untraveled Roads’ Sept. 15

Throw up your Rawk-fists, people! Because Canadian rockers Thousand Foot Krutch are releasing a live album titled Untraveled Roads’ on September 15, 2017.

This release will consist of hits like “Courtesy Call,” “Running With Giants,” “War Of Change,” “Push,” “Untraveled Road,” “Let The Sparks Fly,” “Born This Way,” “Light Up The Sky” and “A Different Kind Of Dynamite,” from widely-acclaimed albums EXHALE (2016)OXYGEN:INHALE (2014) and The End Is Where We Begin (2012) into the power-packed, live-in-concert recording, Untraveled Roads.

This will be their first live album release since their 2011 release Live At The Masquerade!

Continue reading