Suicide Silence detail upcoming album “Become The Hunter”, reveal album art

While we know the band’s upcoming record is completed, we now have many more details of Suicide Silence’s upcoming new album. The follow-up to the band’s 2017 self-titled album doesn’t have a song release from it just yet, but we do know it’ll be dropping in 2020.

The upcoming album, which bears the title Become The Hunter, does sport some impressive album art – which should give disgruntled fans of the band a bit more hope for what comes next from Suicide Silence. The album was also produced by Steve Evetts, who’s been behind the helm for bands like Dillinger Escape Plan and Hatebreed, while the album art arrives courtesy of the talented Adrian Baxter.

“Become The Hunter” track listing:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter