Breaking Benjamin performs acoustic version of “Until The End” and more for children at St. Jude Hospital – watch

While the band’s upcoming acoustic album doesn’t have a definitive release date (yet), Breaking Benjamin are still touring hard off their successful 2018 album Ember. Filled with some of their biggest tracks to date in “Tourniquet” and “Red Cold River”, Breaking Benjamin have nearly perfected their signature formula into a crystallized, familiar modern rock sheen.

The band is continuing their North American headlining tour, but Breaking Benjamin also partnered up with St Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital for an acoustic session, where they performed “Until The End” and a Cyndi Lauper cover of “Time After Time” for children at the hospital. While this will certainly give fans a taste of what to expect on their upcoming acoustic album, it’s all for a good cause – to benefit children who are going through some of the toughest things they’ll ever face.

Breaking Benjamin remaining 2019 headlining dates:

Friday, August 30, 2019 Gilford, NH Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater^
Monday, September 02, 2019 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage^&
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre^&
Friday, September 06, 2019 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP+
Monday, September 09, 2019 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater**
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Friday, September 13, 2019 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion
Monday, September 16, 2019 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Ridgefield, WA Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

^Three Days Grace not performing
&Chevelle not performing
#Diamante not performing

**Dorothy not performing